Advisory Committee Members

  • Kendal Donahue, Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Ivan Ho, Thunder Bay District Health Unit 
  • Bonnie Kyrosowaty, Lakehead Social Planning Council
  • Jessica McLaughlin, Gaagige Zaagibigaa & the Indigenous Food Circle
  • Gwen O’Reilly, Northwestern Ontario Women’s Centre
  • Rebecca Schiff, Dean of the Faculty of Human Health Sciences, University of Northern British Columbia

And a special thank you to all the other government agencies, community service organizations, businesses, associations and others who contributed data and research towards this report.